home sitemap contact us

Your Lightspeed Team

LIGHTSPEEDMFG has brought together the best assembly and rework technicians and engineering professionals. All the talent and collective decades of experience that made NETCO the regional leader in BGA rework, reballing, and quick-turn prototyping are coming together once again to offer unbeatable service and quality workmanship to our long-time customers.


Rich Breault, President
rbreault@lightspeedmfg.com

Rich Breault’s experience spans every level of contract assembly and rework. Rich Breault’s family’s enterprise, NETCO Automation, was known for its expertise in BGA services and prototype development. From his NETCO experience going back to through-hole components and insertion equipment to SMT reflow and, now, to the latest techniques and components such as fiber optics, Rich brings more than 20 years of experience to LIghtspeed. He is recognized as a BGA specialist throughout the U.S. electronics manufacturing industry.


Gina Whittier
Operations manager
gwhittier@lightspeedmfg.com


Jeremy Howard
Team Leader SMT

jhoward@lightspeedmfg.com


Karen Joyce
Team Leader Assembly
kjoyce@lightspeedmfg.com


Steve Angers
BGA Program Manager
sangers@lightspeedmfg.com


Loraine Stewart
Team Leader 2nd shift


Chhat Phim
Team Leader Lightspeed Proto
cphim@lightspeedmfg.com


Human Resources
hr@lightspeedmfg.com

 

Copyright 2009 Lightspeed MFG All Rights Reserved.